Broken Charger

Standard

Alright so last night I would have written so much more about Lordy but my changer broke to the computer so I didn’t have much time left so it had to end in short notice. Anyways, I had to live about less the 24 hours without a computer and it felt like a life time! Haha. Well my ‘roommate’ took me out to look for a new one, it’s loose AF and ugly but it’s a charger, it’s something and it works.

First when we went to check the first store it was like closed… For got, no more, had this boards over the windows and all. JUST when you need it too you know? So I got depressed so he took me to McDonalds  and got me some fanta and chicken nuggets! Then we went back to go shopping for food and check one other store first and they had a charger.
Also seeing everyone Christmas shopping got me pretty sad, cuz I know that I’ll be spending both Christmas and New years alone. No friends, no family, just me. But I guess it’s not really that big of a deal, I don’t believe.. But I like Christmas and New years, it’s the only two holidays I celebrate. So it will be just me and Christmas. I’ll make the best out of it. It’s alright.

I’ll be fine.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

